Agricar Group Agricar Agricar Group Finance Nessplant Nesselectrical

(Please note that all our calls are recorded.)

Directors

Group Sales Manager

Depots

  • Agricar Blairgowrie Unit 1, Welton Business Park, Welton Road, Blairgowrie, PH10 6HE

    Phone: 01250 870952

    Parts Manager

    Hal Leaver
    Mob: 07967 476808
    hal.leaver@agricar.co.uk

    How to find us

    Click here for a Google street map of our Blairgowrie Depot

  • Agricar Dundonald Olympic Business Park, Dundonald, Ayrshire, KA2 9BE

    Phone: 01563 851900

    Depot Manager

    Gordon Smith
    Tel: 07977 280708
    gordon.smith@agricar.co.uk

    Parts Manager

    Robbie Maxwell
    Tel: 07977 280731 
    robbie.maxwell@agricar.co.uk

    Service Manager

    Iain Howat
    Tel: 07977 280709
    iain.howat@agricar.co.uk

    Salesman

    Ian Hutton
    Tel: 07977 280713
    ian.hutton@agricar.co.uk

    Salesman

    Gordon Alston
    Tel: 07815 884052
    gordon.alston@agricar.co.uk

    Salesman

    Stewart Taylor
    Tel: 07967 476324
    stewart.taylor@agricar.co.uk

    How to find us

    Click here for a Google street map of our Dundonald Depot

  • Agricar Forfar 6 Lochside Road, Forfar, Angus, DD8 3JE

    Phone: 01307 462281

    Depot Manager

    Dave Mason
    Tel: 07977 280723

    dave.mason@agricar.co.uk

    Group Parts Manager

    Derek Barclay
    Tel: 07977 280714
    derek.barclay@agricar.co.uk

    Service Manager

    Andy Lees
    Tel: 07977 280703
    forfar.service@agricar.co.uk

    Potato Manager

    Forfar, Perth & Laurencekirk
    John Craig
    Tel: 07977 280737
    john.craig@agricar.co.uk

    How to find us

    Click here for a Google street map of our Forfar Depot

  • Agricar Laurencekirk Station Road, Laurencekirk, AB30 1BE

    Phone: 01561 378888

    Depot Manager

    Sandy Matthew
    Tel: 07977 280718
    sandy.matthew@agricar.co.uk

    Parts Manager

    Logan Fyvie
    Tel:07977 280722
    laurencekirk.parts@agricar.co.uk

    Service Manager

    Alli Hinselwood
    Tel: 07792 308028
    laurencekirk.service@agricar.co.uk

    Salesman

    John Coutts
    Tel: 07977 280719
    john.coutts@agricar.co.uk

    Salesman

    Neil Keillor
    Tel: 07967 671508 
    neil.keillor@agricar.co.uk

    How to find us

    Click here for a Google street map of our Laurencekirk Depot

  • Agricar Perth West Huntingtower Perth, PH1 3NR

    Phone: 01738 583249

    Depot Manager

    Steve McDiarmid
    Tel: 07977 280726
    steve.mcdiarmid@agricar.co.uk

    Aftersales Manager

    John Hogg
    Tel: 07977 280728
    perth.aftersales@agricar.co.uk 

    How to find us

    Click here for a Google street map of our Perth Depot

  • Agricar Stirling Unit 1, The Paddock, Stirling Agricultural Centre, FK9 4RN

    Phone: 01786 430970

    Depot Manager

    Stephen Ramsay
    Tel: 07595 704330
    stephen.ramsay@agricar.co.uk

    Salesman

    Ewan Wilson 
    Tel: 07837 279185 
    ewan.wilson@agricar.co.uk

    Polaris Specialist

    Jac Mackinnon
    Tel: 07977 280707
    jac.mackinnon@agricar.co.uk

    How to find us

    Click here for a Google street map of our Stirling Depot