Stock Number
Model
Price
Sales Rep
View
Stock Number
41036311
New Holland RB150 Baler
£24,500
Sales contact:
Phone number: 01307 462281
Stock Number
21037059
380/90R46 & 320/85R36 Wheels
£2,750
Sales contact:
Name: Neil Keillor
Email: neil.keillor@agricar.co.uk
Phone number: 07967 671508
Stock Number
21035485
14.9R46 Wheels
£3,750
Sales contact:
Name: Dave Mason
Email: dave.mason@agricar.co.uk
Phone number: 07977 280723
Stock Number
31038651
300 Rake
£2,850
Sales contact:
Name: John Coutts
Email: john.coutts@agricar.co.uk
Phone number: 07977 280719
Stock Number
21038720
New Holland T7.210 Tractor
£65,000
Sales contact:
Name: Dave Mason
Email: dave.mason@agricar.co.uk
Phone number: 07977 280723
Stock Number
11039868
SX Spreader
£1,250
Sales contact:
Name: Ewan Wilson
Email: ewan.wilson@agricar.co.uk
Phone number: 07837 279185
Stock Number
61039877
Hi-Spec MIX MAX 14 Diet Feeder
£4,500
Sales contact:
Name: Gordon Alston
Email: gordon.alston@agricar.co.uk
Phone number: 07815 884052
Stock Number
61039883
Fraser Trailers M15T Trailer
£4,550
Sales contact:
Phone number: 01563 851900
Stock Number
61039905
560 X 22.5 Tyres & Rims
£1,500
Sales contact:
Name: Dundonald Office
Email: gordon.smith@agricar.co.uk
Phone number: 07977 280708
Stock Number
21039930
3M Power Harrow
£650
Sales contact:
Phone number: 01307 462281
Stock Number
41039956
710/70R42 Wheels
£4,000
Sales contact:
Phone number: 01738 583249
Stock Number
61039980
Claas 800-6 Tedder
£6,900
Sales contact:
Name: Dundonald Office
Email: gordon.smith@agricar.co.uk
Phone number: 07977 280708
Stock Number
61039973
Krone 1400+ 4 Rotor Rake
£33,500
Sales contact:
Name: Ian Hutton
Email: ian.hutton@agricar.co.uk
Phone number: 07977 280713
Stock Number
31040037
12T Dump Trailer
£5,500
Sales contact:
Name: John Coutts
Email: john.coutts@agricar.co.uk
Phone number: 07977 280719
Stock Number
61040035
Greencrop 9M Dribble Bar
£0
Sales contact:
Phone number: 01563 851900

Agricar Newsletter

Sign up for exclusive offers, news and events